Zürich-Oerlikon

Technische/Gewerbliche Berufe
Job 3000 AG, Gubelstrasse 28, Postfach, 8050 Zürich-Oerlikon
Telefon 043 288 43 20, Telefax 043 288 43 39, info@job-3000.ch
Öffnungszeiten: 08.00 - 12.00 Uhr / 13.30 - 18.00 Uhr

Team

Mäse Beer

Regionalleiter Baden, Oerlikon & Winterthur

mbeer@job-3000.ch

Carolina Hoffmann

Abteilungsleiterin Bau

choffmann@job-3000.ch

Nadine Elsener

Abteilungsleiterin Industrie/Gewerbe

nelsener@job-3000.ch

Lissa Bornhauser

Personalberaterin

lbornhauser@job-3000.ch

Sabrina Da Silva

Personalberaterin

sdasilva@job-3000.ch

Drilon Qereti

Personalberater

dqereti@job-3000.ch

Giuseppe Lardizzone

Personalberater

glardizzone@job-3000.ch

Sabrina Weber

Junior Personalberaterin

sweber@job-3000.ch

Jocelyn Schaad

Junior Personalberaterin

jschaad@job-3000.ch

Bruno Michienzi

Assistent

bmichienzi@job-3000.ch

Ana Dos Santos

Assistentin

adossantos@job-3000.ch