Zögern Sie nicht – testen Sie uns. Sie können nur gewinnen!

Zürich-Oerlikon
Technische/Gewerbliche Berufe
Job 3000 AG, Schaffhauserstrasse 355, 8050 Zürich-Oerlikon
Telefon 043 288 43 20, info@job-3000.ch
Öffnungszeiten: 08.00 - 12.00 Uhr / 13.30 - 18.00 Uhr

Team

Mäse Beer

Regionalleiter

mbeer@job-3000.ch

Lissa Bornhauser

Filialleiterin

lbornhauser@job-3000.ch

Sabrina Weber

Stv. Filialleiterin

sweber@job-3000.ch

Jocelyn Schaad

Personalberaterin

jschaad@job-3000.ch

Ayberk Baki

Junior Personalberater

abaki@job-3000.ch

Sofia Silva

Assistentin

ssilva@job-3000.ch