Zürich

Kaufmännische Berufe und Kaderstellen
Job 3000 AG, Usteristrasse 9, 8001 Zürich
Telefon 044 215 20 00, Telefax 044 215 20 01, info@job-3000.ch
Öffnungszeiten: 08.00 - 12.00 Uhr / 13.00 - 17.30 Uhr

Team

Dominik Strebel

CEO

dstrebel@job-3000.ch

Fabienne Ackermann

Assistentin CEO/Personalberaterin

fackermann@job-3000.ch

Nicole Kaltenbrunner-Crufer

Leiterin HRM & Projekte

nkaltenbrunner@job-3000.ch

Véronique Varhulik

Stv. Filialleiterin

vvarhulik@job-3000.ch

Larissa Postizzi

Junior Personalberaterin

lpostizzi@job-3000.ch

Ulpiana Morina

Junior Personalberaterin

umorina@job-3000.ch

Cristina Tella

Assistentin/Junior Personalberaterin

ctella@job-3000.ch

Sybille Gübeli

Assistentin

sguebeli@job-3000.ch

Nadine Bommer

Assistentin

nbommer@job-3000.ch